Starting the “Official” Editing Process

I’m beside myself with writerly glee. Yesterday I received the e-mail form my publisher to get the ball rolling on the first edits/production for Threefold Love.

I’m having a nerd moment.

I can’t wait to have an editor pour through my work and point out my flaws. Most people may not enjoy that, but I’m practically salivating over all the ways this will help me improve my writing and become a more rounded wordsmith. By the end of the process I will be an authorial super hero, able to point out my own repeaters and plot holes at a single bound!

Or something of that nature.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

