The Shape of Honey, Picked Up!

I’m not going to lie. I’m extremely excited to relay the news that The Shape of Honey, the book I worked on almost every day last summer (Even when I wasn’t REALLY working, and I was at the beach I was still thinking about it. That counts, right?), has been picked up! It should be released somewhere near the end of this year by Dreamspinner Press.

It’s always such a relief when a piece I’ve sank my heart, soul, and time into finds its way into the right hands. I know it will probably be a bit before the editing process with the house starts, but I’m geared for go!

1 Comment

Filed under new book, paranormal romance, werewolves

One response to “The Shape of Honey, Picked Up!

  1. Ki

    I’m still working on it though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

